





Travel Information

2021-22

Wakefield (P1 shown on front of bus)

7:55am Newmillerdam
8:00am Pledwick
8:02am Jet Station
8:05am Three Houses
8:12am Agbrigg Road
8:15am Agbrigg
8:18am Heath Common
8:25am Sharlston
8:30am Ackton
8:35am North Featherstone
8:40am New College

Wakefield (P5 shown on front of bus)

7:40am Kettlethorpe High School7:45am Durkar Low Lane7:55am Newmillerdam

The P5 will then follow the P1 or P2 route depending on numbers on these routes.

Please listen to the advice of the bus drivers.

PS Shafton (P9 shown on front of bus)

7:25am Shafton 7:27am Shafton Cross Roads 7:33am Cudworth 7:45am Grimethorpe 7:50am Brierley 8:00am South Kirkby Minsthorpe 8:05am 8:07am Upton 8:11am Badsworth 8:13am Thorpe Audlin 8:15am East Hardwick 8:40am New College

P2 Wakefield (P2 shown on front of bus)

7:50am Union Street (Next to Bus Station)
7:55am Belle Isle
8:00am Agbrigg
8:08am Walton
8:15am Crofton
8:18am Weavers Green
8:20am Cock & Crown
8:23am Sharlston
8:30am Ackton
8:32am North Featherstone
8:32am New College

Eggborough to Sherburn via Selby (P6 shown on front of bus)

7:32am Chapel Haddlesey
7:36am Burn
7:40am Brayton
7:43am Selby
7:46am Selby Interchange
7:54am Thorpe Willoughby
8:00am Hambleton
8:05am Monk Fryston
8:12am Sherburn in Elmet
8:17am South Millford
8.35am New College

7:27am Eggborough

P10 Leeds (P10 shown on front of bus)

7:28am Cemetery Road 7:31am Old Lane 7:37am Aldi in Middleton 7:40am Wynsors/Asda 7:42am Sharpe Lane Primary 7:50am Wood Lane 7:55am Park Lane 7:56am Styebank Lane 8:00am Esso Petrol Station 8:02am Three Horse Shoes Pub 8:04am Royds School 8:25am New College

ALL BUSES DEPART NEW COLLEGE AT THE END OF THE COLLEGE DAY

ADDITIONAL INFO:

- For all bus routes you should arrive at the bus stop 5 minutes before departure and signal the bus to stop.
- The bus will **NOT STOP** unless an indication is made to the driver that you wish to board!
- ALL BUSES CAN BE BOARDED AT ANY BUS STOP ALONG ALL ROUTES

Gowdall/Hensall (P3 shown on front of bus)

7:30am Goole 7:40am Drax 7:42am Camblesforth 7:45am Carlton 7:47am Snaith 7:55am Gowdal 8:00am Hensall 8:05am Eggborough Kellington 8:10am 8:11am Beal 8:13am Kellingley 8:30am New College (Castleford Road)

P7 Wakefield (P7 shown on front of bus)

8:00am Union Street (Next to Bus Station)
8:07am Belle Vue
8:09am Agbrigg
8:15am Sharlston
8:22am Ackton
8:25am North Featherstone
8:30am New College

P4

Goole (P4 shown on front of bus)

7:35am Rawcliffe Green 7:40am Cowick 7:45am Pollington 7:50am Heck 7:55am Balne Moor 8:00am Norton 8:05am Campsall Askern 8:08am Whitley 8:15am 8:25am New College (Castleford Road)

Wakefield (P8 shown on front of bus)

7:18am Church Road
7:20am Morrisons (opposite side of road)
7:30am Ossett Town End
7:33am Ossett Football Ground
7:36am Ossett Drill Hall
7:39am Horbury High Street
7:41am Horbury High School
7:45am Redcats
7:29am St Michael's Church
7:52am Westgate Station
8:00am Old Woolworths
8:30am New College

Barnsley/Royston (P11 shown on front of bus)

7:15am	Lundwood Wilco Motorsave
7:25am	Schwabisch Gmund Way -
	Transport Interchange
7:28am	Barnsley College
7:37am	Darton Rose and Crown Pub
7:41am	Mapplewell Barnbrooks Grill
7:46am	Royston Old Fire Station
7:49am	Carlton Community College
8:05am	Ackworth Beverley Arms
8:08am	Brown Cow
8:30am	New College

Outwood (P12 shown on front of bus)

7:38am Flanshaw Lane
7:42am Batley Road
7:45am Wrenthorpe Lane
7:50am Potovens Lane
7:52am Church Lane
7:53am Leeds Road
7:55am Broadmeadows
7:57am Rooks Nest Road
8:02am Lake Lock Road
8:05am Junction of M62
8:30am New College

BUS PASS INFORMATION

To travel on a New College bus, you **must** have a New College bus pass and it must be shown on each journey.

All timings correct 19/08/2021. Times subject to change.