





# newcollege Pontefract

## Travel Information

2022-23 Updated 14/09/22



7:40am

7:45am

drivers.

Pg

7:25am Shafton

7:33am Cudworth

7:50am Brierley

8:07am Upton

8:05am

8:11am

7:45am Grimethorpe

8:00am South Kirkby

8:13am Thorpe Audlin 8:15am East Hardwick

8:40am New College

#### Wakefield (P1 shown on front of bus)

7:55am	Newmillerdam
8:00am	Pledwick
8:02am	Jet Station
8:05am	Three Houses
8:12am	Agbrigg Road
8:15am	Agbrigg
8:18am	Heath Common
8:25am	Sharlston
8:30am	Ackton
8:35am	North Featherstone
8:40am	New College

Wakefield

7:55am Newmillerdam

(P5 shown on front of bus)

(P9 shown on front of bus)

Kettlethorpe High School

Durkar Low Lane

The P5 will then follow the P1 or P2 route

depending on numbers on these routes.

Please listen to the advice of the bus

Shafton

7:27am Shafton Cross Roads

Minsthorpe

Badsworth

#### **P2** Wakefield (P2 shown on front of bus)

7:50am	Union Street (Next to Bus Station)
7:55am	Belle Isle
8:00am	Agbrigg
8:08am	Walton
8:15am	Crofton
8:18am	Weavers Green
8:20am	Cock & Crown
8:23am	Sharlston
8:30am	Ackton
8:32am	North Featherstone
8:32am	New College

#### **P6** Eggborough to Sherburn via Selby (P6 shown on front of bus)

7:17am Eggborough 7:22am Chapel Haddlesey 7:26am Burn 7:30am Brayton 7:33am Selby 7:36am Selby Interchange 7:44am Thorpe Willoughby 7:50am Hambleton 7:55am Monk Fryston 8:02am Sherburn in Elmet 8:07am South Millford 8.25am New College

#### **P10** Leeds (P10 shown on front of bus)

7:23am Cemetery Road 7:26am Old Lane 7:32am Aldi in Middleton 7:35am Wynsors/Asda 7:37am Sharpe Lane Primary 7:50am Wood Lane 7:55am Park Lane 7:56am Styebank Lane 8:00am Esso Petrol Station 8:02am Three Horse Shoes Pub 8:04am Royds School 8:25am New College

### ALL BUSES DEPART NEW COLLEGE AT THE END OF THE COLLEGE DAY

#### **ADDITIONAL INFO:**

- For all bus routes you should arrive at the bus stop 5 minutes before departure and signal the bus to stop.
- The bus will **NOT STOP** unless an indication is made to the driver that you wish to board!
- ALL BUSES CAN BE BOARDED AT ANY BUS STOP ALONG ALL ROUTES



#### Gowdall/Hensall (P3 shown on front of bus)

7:25am	Goole
7:30am	Drax
7:37am	Camblesforth
7:40am	Carlton
7:42am	Snaith
7:50am	Gowdal
7:55am	Hensall
8:00am	Eggborough
8:05am	Kellington
8:06am	Beal
8:08am	Kellingley
8:25am	New College (Castleford Road)

### Wakefield

(P7 shown on front of bus)

8:00am	Union Street (Next to Bus Station)
8:07am	Belle Vue
8:09am	Agbrigg
8:15am	Sharlston
8:22am	Ackton
8:25am	North Featherstone
8:30am	New College

#### Barnsley/Royston (P11 shown on front of bus)

7:15am	Lundwood Wilco Motorsave
7:25am	Schwabisch Gmund Way -
	Transport Interchange
7:28am	Barnsley College
7:37am	Darton Rose and Crown Pub
7:41am	The Wentworth Arms
7:46am	Royston Old Fire Station
7:49am	Carlton Community College
8:05am	Ackworth Beverley Arms
8:08am	Brown Cow
8:30am	New College

#### **BUS PASS INFORMATION**

To travel on a New College bus, you **must** have a New College bus pass and it must be shown on each journey.

#### Rawcliffe P4&4X (P4 & 4X shown on front of bus)

7:35am	Rawcliffe Green
7:40am	Cowick
7:45am	Pollington
7:50am	Heck
7:55am	Balne Moor
8:00am	Norton
8:05am	Campsall
8:08am	Askern
8:15am	Whitley
8:25am	New College (Castleford Road)

#### Wakefield **P8** (P8 shown on front of bus)

7:18am 7:20am 7:30am 7:33am	Church Road Morrisons (opposite side of road) Ossett Town End Ossett Football Ground
7:36am	Ossett Drill Hall
7:39am	Horbury High Street
7:41am	Horbury High School
7:45am	Redcats
7:49am	St Michael's Church
7:52am	Westgate Station
8:00am	Old Woolworths
8:30am	New College

#### Outwood (P12 shown on front of bus)

7:28am 7:32am 7:35am 7:40am 7:42am 7:43am 7:45am 7:47am 7:52am	Flanshaw Lane Batley Road Wrenthorpe Lane Potovens Lane Church Lane Leeds Road Broadmeadows Rooks Nest Road

#### Last edited 14/09/2022. Times subject to change.