



TRAVEL INFORMATION

2023/2024 UPDATED FEB 2024

e) newcolle Pontefract

Wakefield (P1 shown on front of bus)

7:50am Newmillerdam Pledwick 7:55am 7:57am let Station 8:00am Three Houses 8:07am Agbrigg Road 8:10am Agbrigg 8:13am Heath Common 8:20am Sharlston 8:25am Ackton 8:30am North Featherstone 8:35am New College

Wakefield (P5 shown on front of bus)

Kettlethorpe High School Durkar Low Lane 7:35am 7:45am Newmillerdam

The P5 will then follow the P1 or P2 route depending on numbers on these routes.

Please listen to the advice of the bus drivers.

Shafton (P9 shown on front of bus)

7:13am Shafton 7:15am Shafton Cross Roads 7:21am Cudworth 7:33am Grimethorpe 7:38am Brierley 7:48am South Kirkby 7:53am Minsthorpe 7:55am Upton 7:59am Badsworth 8:01am Thorpe Audlin 8:03am East Hardwick 8:20am New College

Wakefield (P2 shown on front of bus)

7:45am Union Street (Next to Bus Station) 7:50am Belle Isle 7:55am Agbrigg 8:03am Walton 8:10am Crofton 8:13am Weavers Green 8:15am Cock & Crown 8:18am Sharlston 8:25am Ackton 8:27am North Featherstone 8:35am New College

Eggborough to Sherburn via Selby (P6 shown on front of bus)

Chapel Haddlesey 7:12am 7:16am Burn 7:20am Bravton 7:23am Selby 7:26am Selby Interchange 7:34am Thorpe Willoughby 7:40am Hambleton 7:45am Monk Fryston 7:52am Sherburn in Elmet 7:57am South Millford 8.15am New College

7:07am Eggborough

Leeds (P10 shown on front of bus)

Cemetery Road 7:18am Old Lane 7:21am 7:27am Aldi in Middleton 7:30am Wynsors/Asda 7:32am Sharpe Lane Primary 7:45am Wood Lane 7:50am Park Lane 7:51am Styebank Lane 7:55am Esso Petrol Station 7:57am Three Horse Shoes Pub 7:59am Royds School 8:20am New College

ADDITIONAL INFO:

• For all bus routes you should arrive at the bus stop 5 minutes before departure and signal the bus to stop.

Gowdall/Hensall (P3 shown on front of bus)

7:15am Goole Drax 7:20am 7:27am Camblesforth 7:30am Carlton 7:32am Snaith 7:40am Gowdal 7:45am Hensall 7:50am Eggborough Kellington 7:55am 7:56am Beal 7:58am Kellingley 8:15am New College (Castleford Road)

Wakefield (P7 shown on front of bus)

8:00am Union Street (Next to Bus Station) 8:07am Belle Vue 8:09am Agbrigg 8:15am Sharlston 8:22am Ackton 8:25am North Featherstone 8:30am New College

Barnsley/Royston (P11 shown on front of bus)

Lundwood Wilco Motorsave 7:15am Schwabisch Gmund Way -7:25am Transport Interchange 7:28am Barnsley College 7:37am Darton Rose and Crown Pub 7:41am The Wentworth Arms Royston Old Fire Station 7:46am Carlton Community College 8:05am Ackworth Beverley Arms **Brown Cow** 8:08am 8:30am New College

The bus will NOT STOP unless an indication is made to the driver that

you wish to board!

 ALL BUSES CAN BE BOARDED AT ANY **BUS STOP ALONG ALL ROUTES**

P4 & 4X shown on front of bus)

Rawcliffe

7:25am Rawcliffe Green 7:30am Cowick 7:35am Pollington 7:40am Heck 7:45am Balne Moor 7:50am Norton 7:55am Campsall 7:58am Askern 8:05am Whitley 8:15am New College (Castleford Road)

Wakefield (P8 shown on front of bus)

7:08am Church Road 7:10am Morrisons (opposite side of road) Ossett Town End 7:23am Ossett Football Ground 7:26am Ossett Drill Hall 7:29am Horbury High Street 7:31am Horbury High School 7:35am Redcats St Michael's Church 7:39am 7:42am Westgate Station 7:50am Old Woolworths 8:20am New College

Outwood (P12 shown on front of bus)

7:23am Flanshaw Lane 7:27am Batley Road 7:30am Wrenthorpe Lane 7:35am Potovens Lane 7:37am Church Lane 7:43am Leeds Road Broadmeadows 7:48am 7:52am Rooks Nest Road 7:57am Lake Lock Road Junction of M62 8:00am 8:15am New College

BUS PASS INFORMATION

To travel on a New College bus, you must have a New College bus pass and it must be shown on each journey.

ALL BUSES DEPART NEW COLLEGE AT THE END OF THE COLLEGE DAY