



TRAVEL INFORMATION



ON 2024/2025 UPDATED OCT 2024



7:30am

7:35am

drivers.

P9

7:53am

7:13am Shafton

7:21am Cudworth

7:38am Brierley

7:55am Upton

7:33am Grimethorpe

7:48am South Kirkby

7:59am Badsworth

8:01am Thorpe Audlin 8:03am East Hardwick

8:20am New College

Wakefield (P1 shown on front of bus)

7:50am	Newmillerdam
7:55am	Pledwick
7:57am	Jet Station
8:00am	Three Houses
8:07am	Agbrigg Road
8:10am	Agbrigg
8:13am	Heath Common
8:20am	Sharlston
8:25am	Ackton
8:30am	North Featherstone
8:35am	New College

Wakefield

7:45am Newmillerdam

Durkar Low Lane

The P5 will then follow the P1 or P2 route

depending on numbers on these routes.

Please listen to the advice of the bus

Shafton

7:15am Shafton Cross Roads

Minsthorpe

(P5 shown on front of bus)

(P9 shown on front of bus)

Kettlethorpe High School

P2

Wakefield (P2 shown on front of bus)

7:45am	Union Street (Next to Bus Station)
7:50am	Belle Isle
7:55am	Agbrigg
8:03am	Walton
8:10am	Crofton
8:13am	Weavers Green
8:15am	Cock & Crown
8:18am	Sharlston
8:25am	Ackton
8:27am	North Featherstone
8:35am	New College

P6 Chapel Haddlesey to Sherburn via Selby (P6 shown on front of bus)

7:12am Chapel Haddlesey
7:16am Burn
7:20am Brayton
7:23am Selby
7:26am Selby Interchange
7:34am Thorpe Willoughby
7:40am Hambleton
7:45am Monk Fryston
7:52am Sherburn in Elmet
7:57am South Millford
8.15am New College

P10 Leeds (P10 shown on front of bus)

Cemetery Road 7:18am 7:21am Old Lane 7:27am Aldi in Middleton 7:30am Wynsors/Asda 7:32am Sharpe Lane Primary 7:45am Wood Lane 7:50am Park Lane 7:51am Styebank Lane 7:55am Esso Petrol Station 7:57am Three Horse Shoes Pub 7:59am Royds School 8:20am New College

ALL BUSES DEPART NEW	
COLLEGE AT THE END OF T	HE
COLLEGE DAY	

ADDITIONAL INFO:

• For all bus routes you should arrive at the bus stop 5 minutes before departure and signal the bus to stop.

- The bus will **NOT STOP** unless an indication is made to the driver that you wish to board!
- ALL BUSES CAN BE BOARDED AT ANY BUS STOP ALONG ALL ROUTES

73	(P3 shown on front of bus)
7:15am	Goole
7:20am	Drax
7:27am	Camblesforth
7:30am	Carlton
7:32am	Snaith
7:40am	Gowdal
7:45am	Hensall
7:50am	Eggborough
7:55am	Kellington
7:56am	Beal

Gowdall/Hensall

7:58am Kellingley

8:15am New College (Castleford Road)

Wakefield (P7 shown on front of bus)

8:00am	Union Street (Next to Bus Station)
8:07am	Belle Vue
8:09am	Agbrigg
8:15am	Sharlston
8:22am	Ackton
8:25am	North Featherstone
8:30am	New College

Barnsley/Royston (P11 shown on front of bus)

7:15am	Lundwood Wilco Motorsave
7:25am	Schwabisch Gmund Way -
	Transport Interchange
7:28am	Barnsley College
7:37am	Darton Rose and Crown Pub
7:41am	The Wentworth Arms
7:46am	Royston Old Fire Station
7:49am	Carlton Community College
8:05am	Ackworth Beverley Arms
8:08am	Brown Cow
8:30am	New College



7:25am	Rawcliffe Green
7:30am	Cowick
7:35am	Pollington
7:40am	Heck
7:45am	Balne Moor
7:50am	Norton
7:55am	Campsall
7:58am	Askern
8:05am	Whitley
8:15am	New College (Castleford Road)

P8 Wakefield (P8 shown on front of bus)

7:08am	Church Road
7:10am	Morrisons (opposite side of road)
7:20am	Ossett Town End
7:23am	Ossett Football Ground
7:26am	Ossett Drill Hall
7:29am	Horbury High Street
7:31am	Horbury High School
7:35am	Redcats
7:39am	St Michael's Church
7:42am	Westgate Station
7:50am	Old Woolworths

8:20am New College

Outwood (P12 shown on front of bus)

7:23am	Flanshaw Lane
7:27am	Batley Road
7:30am	Wrenthorpe Lane
7:35am	Potovens Lane
7:37am	Church Lane
7:43am	Leeds Road
7:48am	Broadmeadows
7:52am	Rooks Nest Road
7:57am	Lake Lock Road
8:00am	Junction of M62
8:15am	New College

BUS PASS INFORMATION

To travel on a New College bus, you **must** have a New College bus pass and it must be shown on each journey.