Key Staff in College

Key Staff in College

Senior Leadership Team

Richard Fletcher
Executive Principal and CEO Designate

Vicky Marks
Acting Principal

Neil Mumby
Vice Principal

Chelsea Branson-Webster
Trust Director for Quality & Education

Lisa Bates
Assistant Principal – Teaching and Learning

Jo Holden
Assistant Principal

James Morris
Acting Assistant Principal

Lisa Wiles
Acting Assistant Principal

.

.

Progress Tutors

 

Andy Reveley
Senior Progress Tutor
Extension: 712
andy.reveley@nclt.ac.uk

Steph Belbin
Senior Progress Tutor
Extension: 713
stephanie.belbin@nclt.ac.uk

Sue Walker
Senior Progress Tutor
Extension: 783
sue.walker@nclt.ac.uk

Tracy Harrison
Progress Tutor
Extension: 716
tracy.harrison@nclt.ac.uk

Helen Lonsdale
Progress Tutor
Extension: 720
helen.lonsdale@nclt.ac.uk

Lauren Sykes
Progress Tutor
Extension: 781
lauren.sykes@nclt.ac.uk

Dave Findlay
Progress Tutor
Extension: 742
david.findlay@nclt.ac.uk

Rachel Patterson
Progress Tutor
Extension: 841
rachel.paterson@nclt.ac.uk

Diane Amesbury
Progress Tutor
Extension: 681
diane.amesbury@nclt.ac.uk

Joyce Earnshaw
Progress Tutor
Extension: 714
joyce.earnshaw@nclt.ac.uk

Emma Chappell-Davies
Progress Tutor
Extension: 710
emma.chappell-Davies@nclt.ac.uk

Glenn Hazlehurst
Progress Tutor
Extension: 717
glenn.hazelhurst@nclt.ac.uk

Charly Irons
Progress Tutor
Extension: 813
charly.irons@nclt.ac.uk

Rebecca Jones
Progress Tutor
Extension: 780
rebecca.jones@nclt.ac.uk