Key Staff in College

Key Staff in College

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Richard Fletcher
Principal

Chelsea Branson-Webster
Vice Principal – Quality and Performance

Neil Mumby
Assistant Principal – School Liaison, IAG and Transition

 

Lisa Bates
Assistant Principal – Teaching and Learning

 

Jo Holden
Assistant Principal – Achievement and Support

Vicky Marks
Assistant Principal – Data, Curriculum and Timetable

 

 

Progress Tutors

 

Andy Reveley
Senior Progress Tutor
Extension: 712
andy.reveley@nclt.ac.uk

Ella Miller
Senior Progress Tutor
Extension: 724
ella.miller@nclt.ac.uk

Helen Lonsdale
Senior Progress Tutor
Extension: 720
helen.lonsdale@nclt.ac.uk

Tracy Harrison
Progress Tutor
Extension: 716
tracy.harrison@nclt.ac.uk

Stephanie Belbin
Progress Tutor
Extension: 713
stephanie.belbin@nclt.ac.uk

Linda Ripley
Progress Tutor
Extension: 722
linda.ripley@nclt.ac.uk

Dave Findlay
Progress Tutor
Extension: 742
david.findlay@nclt.ac.uk

Rachel Patterson
Progress Tutor
Extension: 841
rachel.paterson@nclt.ac.uk

Diane Amesbury
Progress Tutor
Extension: 681
diane.amesbury@nclt.ac.uk

Joyce Earnshaw
Progress Tutor
Extension: 714
joyce.earnshaw@nclt.ac.uk

Emma Chappell-Davies
Progress Tutor
Extension: 710
emma.chappell-Davies@nclt.ac.uk

Glenn Hazlehurst
Progress Tutor
Extension: 717
glenn.hazelhurst@nclt.ac.uk

Charly Irons
Progress Tutor
Extension: 813
charly.irons@nclt.ac.uk